Lazy Sunday Morning

Good morning! (yes it IS 12:00 pm)
Sundays always seem to be the low point of my week. It’s a day of no plans, and 90% of the time I’m doing one of two things:

1. Running around town catching up with errands that I missed during the busy week.
2. Staying home in my jammies under a blanket reading blogs or a book/ catching up on good TV/ trying new recipes/ getting homework done.

Today would be the latter.
I’m currently watching Fringe on Hulu. I’m not really sure what’s going on, but I’m being sucked in…uh oh.

About biteandtaste

I'm an eighteen year old free spirit who love to eat, sweat, and make others smile :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lazy Sunday Morning

  1. Jess says:

    I think that sounds like a high point!

Leave a Reply

